Times Square Calendar of Events

Plan your stay at The Pearl Hotel by reviewing our Times Square calendar of events, providing information on upcoming happenings in the heart of the city.

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Friday, September 4, 2015

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Monday, September 7, 2015

Labor Day

September 7, 2015 September 7, 2015 The Pearl Hotel

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Rosh Hashanah

September 13, 2015 September 15, 2015 The Pearl Hotel

Monday, September 14, 2015

Rosh Hashanah

September 13, 2015 September 15, 2015 The Pearl Hotel

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Rosh Hashanah

September 13, 2015 September 15, 2015 The Pearl Hotel

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Yom Kippur

September 22, 2015 September 23, 2015 The Pearl Hotel

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Yom Kippur

September 22, 2015 September 23, 2015 The Pearl Hotel

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015