Times Square Calendar of Events

Plan your stay at The Pearl Hotel by reviewing our Times Square calendar of events, providing information on upcoming happenings in the heart of the city.

Show:
You are here:

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Monday, December 4, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Friday, December 8, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Monday, December 11, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Friday, December 15, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Monday, December 18, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Billy Joel

December 20, 2017 December 20, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Friday, December 22, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Holiday Fair

November 16, 2017 December 24, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Monday, December 25, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Christmas

December 25, 2017 December 25, 2017 The Pearl Hotel

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Friday, December 29, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Wollman Rink

October 28, 2017 February 28, 2018 The Pearl Hotel